Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Excellent service from these lads .If you're looking for a reliable honest mechanic then give them a fry you won't be disappointed

    thumb Philip John Slack
    1/19/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service from garage and Jon. Motor for heating replaced so i can now demist the windscreen. Very competitively priced and we will be using again in future.

    thumb Tracy Ann Decker
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. Carnt believe how quickly the lads had the gearbox off and replaced. Really appreciated. Back at work in the van at such an important time of the year. Drives like new. Definitely our new mechanics. Thanks a million lads.

    thumb Gareth Digital-Solutionz
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  Excellent! Took my car here to have the break pads done when I collected the car it was washed inside and out and the screen wash has been refilled! Couldn’t recommend them enough excellent service and friendly staff!

    thumb Emma Louise Davis
    1/19/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Picked my car from work friendly staff and dropped it back for a full service. Great price. Kept me updated throughout the day. Valeted my car inside and out. Did an excellent job. Have already recommended to friends. 👍

    thumb Natasha Walsh
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  Had my car serviced today here at RTJ Autos Ltd. I am completely satisfied with the excellent service I received from this friendly local garage, would highly recommend.

    thumb Peter Lindley
    2/24/2018

    5 star review  Great friendly service picked my car up from my house as it wouldn't start and brought it back fixed the same day!

    thumb Jenni Thornhill
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  Was recommended to me by your brother at work, so Had my Nissan Micra Convertible fully serviced by RTJ AUTO and they valet it too for free, absolute bargain it was! One of the nicest guys you could meet!!

    thumb Graeme Newton
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  First time here Today, will definatly be back. Friendly, knowledgeable guys and very reasonably priced.

    thumb Daniella Waters
    2/11/2018

    5 star review  Great service, really convenient as picked my car up and dropped off for no charge. So helpful and Rick keeps you updated, let’s you know when they’re on the way. Also checked my engine management light which had come on and no extra charge. Will definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family!

    thumb Siobhan Mcgowan
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Great service and fast work. Will be using again would highly recommend.

    thumb Maxine Rebecca Hornby
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Can't recommend highly enough. I always do plenty of research on cars up front, and usually find myself more clued up than Joe Bloggs car dealer when I go along for a test drive. Not so with these guys... before I had chance to ask a question they'd covered off all the common issues and how they'd been sorted by them or were in the history. To be honest there was barely any point test driving the car because I knew from speaking to them that it would be mint. The added bonus is that because they know what they sell inside out, you're not stuck for wondering where to take the car for its mot and service in a years time, because I know these lads will look after me, and at a good price too. Very honest garage, and I wish them all the best. Also whilst I remember, I've never bought a 2nd hand car that the dealer has put through a 200 mile test drive to check for issues before handing it over to the customer. That in itself speaks volumes about this place!

    thumb Robert Marwood
    12/23/2017

Facebook