Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  I would highly recommend this garage to anyone! My car had a full service for more or less half the price as anywhere else. The guys even cleaned my car inside and out! Thank you!

    Georgia Buckley Avatar Georgia Buckley
    20th February 2018

    5 star review  DPF Clean and Regeneration job - Vauxhall Insignia - Excellent customer experience Rick was punctual informative and courteous. All around a great job too, he provided me with an amazing service. picked the car up from me 8am and dropped it back 10 am also fitted my front grille bagde at no extra cost. Great value for money too, I had been quoted silly prices by 4 other local garages before finally finding out about RTJ Autos. I will definatley be coming back to RTJ and will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you Rick for fantastic work.

    Ozee Lit Avatar Ozee Lit
    27th April 2018

    5 star review  Had some work done on my mk2 golf welding was brilliant quick turnaround one very happy customer �

    Zachary Gooding Avatar Zachary Gooding
    18th January 2018

    5 star review  Can't recommend highly enough. I always do plenty of research on cars up front, and usually find myself more clued up than Joe Bloggs car dealer when I go along for a test drive. Not so with these guys... before I had chance to ask a question they'd covered off all the common issues and how they'd been sorted by them or were in the history. To be honest there was barely any point test driving the car because I knew from speaking to them that it would be mint. The added bonus is that because they know what they sell inside out, you're not stuck for wondering where to take the car for its mot and service in a years time, because I know these lads will look after me, and at a good price too. Very honest garage, and I wish them all the best. Also whilst I remember, I've never bought a 2nd hand car that the dealer has put through a 200 mile test drive to check for issues before handing it over to the customer. That in itself speaks volumes about this place!

    Robert Marwood Avatar Robert Marwood
    23rd December 2017

    5 star review  Had a full service (with a free full valet) and a few minor repairs done on my VW Golf here last week and the service was second to none! They even picked my car up from home and dropped it back off afterwards which is a terrific gesture considering I live in Stalybridge and the garage is in Stockport! Highly recommended

    Adam Slack Avatar Adam Slack
    18th January 2018

    5 star review  I had a full service & valet for my Skoda Octavia today. Same service you would get at a main dealer but at a much better price. Would definitely recommend them.

    Geoff Brown Avatar Geoff Brown
    16th April 2018

    5 star review  Fabulous service, professional, trustworthy and reliable. Thank you!

    Charlotte Eve Avatar Charlotte Eve
    18th March 2018

    5 star review  Excellent! Took my car here to have the break pads done when I collected the car it was washed inside and out and the screen wash has been refilled! Couldn’t recommend them enough excellent service and friendly staff!

    Emma Louise Davis Avatar Emma Louise Davis
    19th January 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant set of lads and very knowledgeable, won’t be taking my Saab anywhere else!

    Nathan Dawson Avatar Nathan Dawson
    4th June 2018

    5 star review  Professional and friendly service from a team of knowledgable guys. From our experience with RTJ my wife and I wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else now, they have gone above and beyond on a number of occasions to ensure we are looked after.

    Oliver Singleton Avatar Oliver Singleton
    24th March 2018

    5 star review  Very reasonable prices, staff there is very nice and friendly. I got my Mini Cooper serviced and I’m so glad that I found RTJ autos, you can rely on them to get your job done perfectly unlike most of the other garages around Stockport/Levenshulme areas who would usually end up ripping you off. Thanks again for your service!

    Marlon Rousseau Avatar Marlon Rousseau
    28th April 2018

    5 star review  Amazing service I cannot fault these guys! They were thorough, reassuring and professional! I would highly recommend them and without a doubt use them again! 5* service!

    Natalie Victoria Avatar Natalie Victoria
    30th January 2018

New Arrivals

Facebook