Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Excellent! Took my car here to have the break pads done when I collected the car it was washed inside and out and the screen wash has been refilled! Couldn’t recommend them enough excellent service and friendly staff!

    Emma Louise Davis Avatar Emma Louise Davis
    19th January 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Picked my car from work friendly staff and dropped it back for a full service. Great price. Kept me updated throughout the day. Valeted my car inside and out. Did an excellent job. Have already recommended to friends. 👍

    Natasha Walsh Avatar Natasha Walsh
    22nd January 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. Carnt believe how quickly the lads had the gearbox off and replaced. Really appreciated. Back at work in the van at such an important time of the year. Drives like new. Definitely our new mechanics. Thanks a million lads.

    Gareth Digital-Solutionz Avatar Gareth Digital-Solutionz
    22nd December 2017

    5 star review  Had an mot and brake pads replaced today by rick at RTJ today. Cannot recommend them enough. Amazing service and they collected and returned the car for me. They went above and beyond and even rectified a few other issues at no extra cost. I will be back to RTJ in the very near future! Thanks for all your help.

    Caroline Burns Avatar Caroline Burns
    30th January 2018

    5 star review  I can't recommend these guys highly enough. The service they provide is second to none and real peace of mind when buying a vehicle. Great on price too.

    Chris Wolfendale Avatar Chris Wolfendale
    4th August 2018

    5 star review  Just sorted my MOT with a Full Service, first time my car has no dash lights in a long time. Highly recommend

    Dan Wilkinson Avatar Dan Wilkinson
    10th May 2018

    5 star review  Jon and his team provide an excellent would definatley recommend. Fitted in at short notice for a full service for an excellent price. Price quoted was the price I paid even though the team went above and beyond what I had booked the car in for and also my expectations. They even valeted my car which was a job in itself! They even fixed another issue with my front bumper which they never charged for. As a woman I felt I got a very good service and wasn’t ripped off like other garages. Will definatley be returning for my MOT and any further work that may need carrying out. Book yourselves in you won’t be disappointed with the honest, professional service that these guys offer. They are very nice and polite and will go out of their way to help and advise you where they can. Thank you to all the team for the great job you did for me at short notice.

    Claire Hough Avatar Claire Hough
    10th April 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service from garage and Jon. Motor for heating replaced so i can now demist the windscreen. Very competitively priced and we will be using again in future.

    Tracy Ann Decker Avatar Tracy Ann Decker
    20th March 2018

    5 star review  Took my car in for a new starter motor they sorted it no problem. Very reasonable labour charge. Pro service all round! Thanks �

    Stuart Pegg Avatar Stuart Pegg
    13th February 2018

    5 star review  I had a full service & valet for my Skoda Octavia today. Same service you would get at a main dealer but at a much better price. Would definitely recommend them.

    Geoff Brown Avatar Geoff Brown
    16th April 2018

    5 star review  I cannot recommend this garage enough. I recently had an MOT and mini service and valet. Jon collected my car on the morning of the MOT, he kept me informed at all times of the progress (and the cost) Jon returned my car later in the day (it passed!!) the car looks brand new after its valet. I am so happy with the service I received, courteous and professional at all times, and they don't try to rip you off like alot of garages.I won't take my car anywhere else in the future. Thankyou Jon and everyone involved in passing my car, the service and the valet.

    Michelle Rogers Avatar Michelle Rogers
    30th March 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend!! Quality service at competitive prices Would never go elsewhere again!

    Zak Cook Avatar Zak Cook
    7th January 2018

Deals of the Week

Facebook