Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Sorted my issue quickly and easily. Quick to book in, friendly and a good price.

    thumb Joanna Dixon
    1/24/2018

    5 star review  I took a Ford KA in for a service and an MOT and was really impressed with the service I received from RJT. They were able to fit me in at short notice and offered to collect the car to save me the trouble of taking it in. I was kept informed of the work that was being carried out and was given advice on the issues raised from the MOT without feeling pressured into having unnecessary work done. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Really friendly guys and great value.

    thumb Chris Westwell
    9/12/2018

    5 star review  Professional and friendly service from a team of knowledgable guys. From our experience with RTJ my wife and I wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else now, they have gone above and beyond on a number of occasions to ensure we are looked after.

    thumb Oliver Singleton
    3/24/2018

    5 star review  brilliant service and value for money. Full service, premium oil change, MOT, new shoes and skids all round and valet. Whilst i was travelling all week the team arranged pick up and drop off so took all the hassle out of the process. Thanks a lot - over and above expectations and for a super good price! will be back for sure and strongly recommend to friends, family and anyone else.

    thumb Matthew Glynn
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  Cracking service . Great lads and very competitive rates .. definately will be a returning customer

    thumb Ian Hale
    4/04/2018

    5 star review  Just been in for a set of rear brake discs and pads fitted great set of lads really know what there looking at and talking about going to get it booked back in for some underseal and shock absorbers. Also great prices would definetly recommend!

    thumb Chris Simo
    1/06/2018

    5 star review  I would highly recommend this garage to anyone! My car had a full service for more or less half the price as anywhere else. The guys even cleaned my car inside and out! Thank you!

    thumb Georgia Buckley
    2/20/2018

    5 star review  Needed new coil springs and fuel filter on my Saab 9-3 V6 Estate. RTJ were able to do the work next day, and I couldn't beat them for price. Job was completed in less than the quoted time. Very efficient and professional. Will use them again and would happily recommend. Tom has years of experience and is also a Saab specialist if that's what you're after.

    thumb Stewart H Mead
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  Was recommended to me by your brother at work, so Had my Nissan Micra Convertible fully serviced by RTJ AUTO and they valet it too for free, absolute bargain it was! One of the nicest guys you could meet!!

    thumb Graeme Newton
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  Great service and fast work. Will be using again would highly recommend.

    thumb Maxine Rebecca Hornby
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service from garage and Jon. Motor for heating replaced so i can now demist the windscreen. Very competitively priced and we will be using again in future.

    thumb Tracy Ann Decker
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  First time here Today, will definatly be back. Friendly, knowledgeable guys and very reasonably priced.

    thumb Daniella Waters
    2/11/2018

Facebook