Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Excellent service from garage and Jon. Motor for heating replaced so i can now demist the windscreen. Very competitively priced and we will be using again in future.

    Tracy Ann Decker Avatar Tracy Ann Decker
    20th March 2018

    5 star review  Had my MOT done here today and I am very pleased with the service. Very trustworthy and reliable. Also excellent value for money.

    Megan Kenyon Avatar Megan Kenyon
    5th February 2018

    5 star review  Was recommended to me by your brother at work, so Had my Nissan Micra Convertible fully serviced by RTJ AUTO and they valet it too for free, absolute bargain it was! One of the nicest guys you could meet!!

    Graeme Newton Avatar Graeme Newton
    15th December 2017

    5 star review  Great service and very reasonably priced. Staff are fantastic. Will use again.

    James Prunty Avatar James Prunty
    14th December 2017

    5 star review  Needed new coil springs and fuel filter on my Saab 9-3 V6 Estate. RTJ were able to do the work next day, and I couldn't beat them for price. Job was completed in less than the quoted time. Very efficient and professional. Will use them again and would happily recommend. Tom has years of experience and is also a Saab specialist if that's what you're after.

    Stewart H Mead Avatar Stewart H Mead
    7th April 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend, took my car there for a small repair, they booked me in the day before and had it ready within an hour. Staff are really helpful and friendly. I’ll certainly be going back

    Caitríona Monaghan Avatar Caitríona Monaghan
    19th June 2018

    5 star review  Top job by Jon. Booked in for a full service, came and collected from my workplace early morning and delivered back to me early afternoon. Kept me informed of the work needed doing and the cost. Good quality valet included with the service and can't argue with the total cost.

    Mark Ward Avatar Mark Ward
    7th April 2018

    5 star review  What can I say that hasn’t been said before? These guys advertised a 2011 Saab 9-3 TTiD Vector auto. I put a holding deposit on it as I was overseas. The car was exceptional value as, as advertised, some drongo had taken a key down a couple of panels in the past. A friend of mine near me on the Yorkshire side of the Pennines confirmed he knows these guys are Saab experts and know their stuff. Upon my arrival back in the U.K. they had changed the timing belt and water pump to ensure reliability, and as requested put EU plates on for me. The price of the car doesn’t warrant its condition, it drives exceptionally well and is immaculate inside and out except for the pre existing drongo damage. It’s exceptional value and superb to drive. The deal was done. I would have no hesitation in recommending these guys to buy a car from and for the repairs and servicing. They guys are polite, helpful, intelligent and provide a quality service. I will be having all services done by then and any maintenance/repairs. In fact I have already asked them to source me a second albeit older Saab. First rate.

    Adam Dent-Leigh Avatar Adam Dent-Leigh
    16th April 2018

    5 star review  Had afew problems with my Saab and these guys know there cookies! RAC come to my home and was scratching there head calles jon and 20 mins later he was at my home told me the fault gave me a good price and even dropped my car off the next day. What more do you want ? I will be booking my MOT with these guys too 🙂 Thanks boys

    Andy Howarth Avatar Andy Howarth
    11th April 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service provided by the lads, I booked in for MOT & service and got a free valet too. To top it off they also collected from my address and returned it once everything was done which was a huge help to save me doing it with the children �

    Sophie Reddy Thurston Avatar Sophie Reddy Thurston
    12th January 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service and really friendly lads. would highly recommend.

    Jennifer Ellinsworth Avatar Jennifer Ellinsworth
    13th January 2018

    5 star review  Had my car serviced today here at RTJ Autos Ltd. I am completely satisfied with the excellent service I received from this friendly local garage, would highly recommend.

    Peter Lindley Avatar Peter Lindley
    24th February 2018

Facebook