Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Great service and fast work. Will be using again would highly recommend.

    Maxine Rebecca Hornby Avatar Maxine Rebecca Hornby
    10th March 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service, excellent value for money, 5star customer service, definitely recommend

    Andrew Steven Butler Avatar Andrew Steven Butler
    17th December 2017

    5 star review  First time here Today, will definatly be back. Friendly, knowledgeable guys and very reasonably priced.

    Daniella Waters Avatar Daniella Waters
    11th February 2018

    5 star review  Had an mot and brake pads replaced today by rick at RTJ today. Cannot recommend them enough. Amazing service and they collected and returned the car for me. They went above and beyond and even rectified a few other issues at no extra cost. I will be back to RTJ in the very near future! Thanks for all your help.

    Caroline Burns Avatar Caroline Burns
    30th January 2018

    5 star review  Cracking service . Great lads and very competitive rates .. definately will be a returning customer

    Ian Hale Avatar Ian Hale
    4th April 2018

    5 star review  brilliant service and value for money. Full service, premium oil change, MOT, new shoes and skids all round and valet. Whilst i was travelling all week the team arranged pick up and drop off so took all the hassle out of the process. Thanks a lot - over and above expectations and for a super good price! will be back for sure and strongly recommend to friends, family and anyone else.

    Matthew Glynn Avatar Matthew Glynn
    14th February 2018

    5 star review  Very thorough pre-purchase inspection - highly recommended. Rick was prompt in answering any queries.

    Wishal Dhakan Avatar Wishal Dhakan
    8th March 2018

    5 star review  Was recommended to me by your brother at work, so Had my Nissan Micra Convertible fully serviced by RTJ AUTO and they valet it too for free, absolute bargain it was! One of the nicest guys you could meet!!

    Graeme Newton Avatar Graeme Newton
    15th December 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. Carnt believe how quickly the lads had the gearbox off and replaced. Really appreciated. Back at work in the van at such an important time of the year. Drives like new. Definitely our new mechanics. Thanks a million lads.

    Gareth Digital-Solutionz Avatar Gareth Digital-Solutionz
    22nd December 2017

    5 star review  Professional and friendly service from a team of knowledgable guys. From our experience with RTJ my wife and I wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else now, they have gone above and beyond on a number of occasions to ensure we are looked after.

    Oliver Singleton Avatar Oliver Singleton
    24th March 2018

    5 star review  Had my Alfa serviced here yesterday. Did a brill job, cheap price as well including a valet. Gave me the left over oil that I can use for top ups should I need to which I thought was a good gesture! Will come again in a couple of months to service our Punto as well.

    Connor Martin Doherty Avatar Connor Martin Doherty
    4th February 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Picked my car from work friendly staff and dropped it back for a full service. Great price. Kept me updated throughout the day. Valeted my car inside and out. Did an excellent job. Have already recommended to friends. 👍

    Natasha Walsh Avatar Natasha Walsh
    22nd January 2018

Facebook