Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  I would most definitely recommend! I will most certainly use RTJ Autos again. Thanks

    Claire Wild Avatar Claire Wild
    22nd January 2018

    5 star review  Excellent! Took my car here to have the break pads done when I collected the car it was washed inside and out and the screen wash has been refilled! Couldn’t recommend them enough excellent service and friendly staff!

    Emma Louise Davis Avatar Emma Louise Davis
    19th January 2018

    5 star review  Had my Alfa serviced here yesterday. Did a brill job, cheap price as well including a valet. Gave me the left over oil that I can use for top ups should I need to which I thought was a good gesture! Will come again in a couple of months to service our Punto as well.

    Connor Martin Doherty Avatar Connor Martin Doherty
    4th February 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service and really friendly lads. would highly recommend.

    Jennifer Ellinsworth Avatar Jennifer Ellinsworth
    13th January 2018

    5 star review  Amazing service I cannot fault these guys! They were thorough, reassuring and professional! I would highly recommend them and without a doubt use them again! 5* service!

    Natalie Victoria Avatar Natalie Victoria
    30th January 2018

    5 star review  Great service, really convenient as picked my car up and dropped off for no charge. So helpful and Rick keeps you updated, let’s you know when they’re on the way. Also checked my engine management light which had come on and no extra charge. Will definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family!

    Siobhan Mcgowan Avatar Siobhan Mcgowan
    3rd March 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant my husband bought a Saab convertible they made sure everything on the car was spot on before they delivered the car to us can't do enough to help you �������

    Deborah Burke Avatar Deborah Burke
    28th January 2018

    5 star review  I bought a Saab 9-3 today from RTJ after seeing their cars for sale on eBay. I arrived just after 8am and they were already opened up! I had the option of buying three Saab’s, I drove two and even drove one to the owners house where the newest Saab was on the driveway. This was the one I bought as I preferred the facelifted version. Great service and the car drove faultlessly home �

    Stephen Haynes Avatar Stephen Haynes
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  Im 42 years old and today iv bought the best car iv ever owned .the staff are polite and the cars are worth champagne money but you only pay fish and chip money ...i cant recomend this garage enough honest genuine people the want a respectable price i would definatley recomend this garage

    Adam Bennett Avatar Adam Bennett
    9th December 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service provided by the lads, I booked in for MOT & service and got a free valet too. To top it off they also collected from my address and returned it once everything was done which was a huge help to save me doing it with the children �

    Sophie Reddy Thurston Avatar Sophie Reddy Thurston
    12th January 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. Carnt believe how quickly the lads had the gearbox off and replaced. Really appreciated. Back at work in the van at such an important time of the year. Drives like new. Definitely our new mechanics. Thanks a million lads.

    Gareth Digital-Solutionz Avatar Gareth Digital-Solutionz
    22nd December 2017

    5 star review  Had afew problems with my Saab and these guys know there cookies! RAC come to my home and was scratching there head calles jon and 20 mins later he was at my home told me the fault gave me a good price and even dropped my car off the next day. What more do you want ? I will be booking my MOT with these guys too 🙂 Thanks boys

    Andy Howarth Avatar Andy Howarth
    11th April 2018

Facebook