Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Brilliant set of lads and very knowledgeable, won’t be taking my Saab anywhere else!

    Nathan Dawson Avatar Nathan Dawson
    4th June 2018

    5 star review  We had both our cars serviced and mot'd by RTJ. The team provided extremely quality service and went above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely continue to use these in the future for all our auto requirements! Highly recommended!

    Ed Warburton Avatar Ed Warburton
    28th January 2018

    5 star review  Just sorted my MOT with a Full Service, first time my car has no dash lights in a long time. Highly recommend

    Dan Wilkinson Avatar Dan Wilkinson
    10th May 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend, took my car there for a small repair, they booked me in the day before and had it ready within an hour. Staff are really helpful and friendly. I’ll certainly be going back

    Caitríona Monaghan Avatar Caitríona Monaghan
    19th June 2018

    5 star review  Very thorough pre-purchase inspection - highly recommended. Rick was prompt in answering any queries.

    Wishal Dhakan Avatar Wishal Dhakan
    8th March 2018

    5 star review  Very reasonable prices, staff there is very nice and friendly. I got my Mini Cooper serviced and I’m so glad that I found RTJ autos, you can rely on them to get your job done perfectly unlike most of the other garages around Stockport/Levenshulme areas who would usually end up ripping you off. Thanks again for your service!

    Marlon Rousseau Avatar Marlon Rousseau
    28th April 2018

    5 star review  Top job by Jon. Booked in for a full service, came and collected from my workplace early morning and delivered back to me early afternoon. Kept me informed of the work needed doing and the cost. Good quality valet included with the service and can't argue with the total cost.

    Mark Ward Avatar Mark Ward
    7th April 2018

    5 star review  I took a Ford KA in for a service and an MOT and was really impressed with the service I received from RJT. They were able to fit me in at short notice and offered to collect the car to save me the trouble of taking it in. I was kept informed of the work that was being carried out and was given advice on the issues raised from the MOT without feeling pressured into having unnecessary work done. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Really friendly guys and great value.

    Chris Westwell Avatar Chris Westwell
    12th September 2018

    5 star review  brilliant service and value for money. Full service, premium oil change, MOT, new shoes and skids all round and valet. Whilst i was travelling all week the team arranged pick up and drop off so took all the hassle out of the process. Thanks a lot - over and above expectations and for a super good price! will be back for sure and strongly recommend to friends, family and anyone else.

    Matthew Glynn Avatar Matthew Glynn
    14th February 2018

    5 star review  They do fast Pickup and Delivery as they have exceeded expectations. Car was delivered about an hour before agreed time. Very happy with service offered as personnel was friendly, punctual, did a good full service work and also offered me free car valeting 🙂

    Dieudonne Gueke Avatar Dieudonne Gueke
    9th April 2018

    5 star review  Great service and very reasonably priced. Staff are fantastic. Will use again.

    James Prunty Avatar James Prunty
    14th December 2017

    5 star review  Sorted my issue quickly and easily. Quick to book in, friendly and a good price.

    Joanna Dixon Avatar Joanna Dixon
    24th January 2018

Facebook