Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Had my MOT done here today and I am very pleased with the service. Very trustworthy and reliable. Also excellent value for money.

    thumb Megan Kenyon
    2/05/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service and really friendly lads. would highly recommend.

    thumb Jennifer Ellinsworth
    1/13/2018

    5 star review  brilliant service and value for money. Full service, premium oil change, MOT, new shoes and skids all round and valet. Whilst i was travelling all week the team arranged pick up and drop off so took all the hassle out of the process. Thanks a lot - over and above expectations and for a super good price! will be back for sure and strongly recommend to friends, family and anyone else.

    thumb Matthew Glynn
    2/14/2018

    5 star review  Top job by Jon. Booked in for a full service, came and collected from my workplace early morning and delivered back to me early afternoon. Kept me informed of the work needed doing and the cost. Good quality valet included with the service and can't argue with the total cost.

    thumb Mark Ward
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. Carnt believe how quickly the lads had the gearbox off and replaced. Really appreciated. Back at work in the van at such an important time of the year. Drives like new. Definitely our new mechanics. Thanks a million lads.

    thumb Gareth Digital-Solutionz
    12/22/2017

    5 star review  Im 42 years old and today iv bought the best car iv ever owned .the staff are polite and the cars are worth champagne money but you only pay fish and chip money ...i cant recomend this garage enough honest genuine people the want a respectable price i would definatley recomend this garage

    thumb Adam Bennett
    12/09/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant my husband bought a Saab convertible they made sure everything on the car was spot on before they delivered the car to us can't do enough to help you �������

    thumb Deborah Burke
    1/28/2018

    5 star review  Needed new coil springs and fuel filter on my Saab 9-3 V6 Estate. RTJ were able to do the work next day, and I couldn't beat them for price. Job was completed in less than the quoted time. Very efficient and professional. Will use them again and would happily recommend. Tom has years of experience and is also a Saab specialist if that's what you're after.

    thumb Stewart H Mead
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  DPF Clean and Regeneration job - Vauxhall Insignia - Excellent customer experience Rick was punctual informative and courteous. All around a great job too, he provided me with an amazing service. picked the car up from me 8am and dropped it back 10 am also fitted my front grille bagde at no extra cost. Great value for money too, I had been quoted silly prices by 4 other local garages before finally finding out about RTJ Autos. I will definatley be coming back to RTJ and will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you Rick for fantastic work.

    thumb Ozee Lit
    4/27/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service from garage and Jon. Motor for heating replaced so i can now demist the windscreen. Very competitively priced and we will be using again in future.

    thumb Tracy Ann Decker
    3/20/2018

    5 star review  They do fast Pickup and Delivery as they have exceeded expectations. Car was delivered about an hour before agreed time. Very happy with service offered as personnel was friendly, punctual, did a good full service work and also offered me free car valeting 🙂

    thumb Dieudonne Gueke
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  I can't recommend these guys highly enough. The service they provide is second to none and real peace of mind when buying a vehicle. Great on price too.

    thumb Chris Wolfendale
    8/04/2018

Facebook