Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Great customer service would recommend them to anyone. Did the full job for half of the cost to the closest competitor as well as picking it up and dropping it back of to me.

    Ryan O'Donnell Avatar Ryan O'Donnell
    17th February 2018

    5 star review  I bought a Saab 9-3 today from RTJ after seeing their cars for sale on eBay. I arrived just after 8am and they were already opened up! I had the option of buying three Saab’s, I drove two and even drove one to the owners house where the newest Saab was on the driveway. This was the one I bought as I preferred the facelifted version. Great service and the car drove faultlessly home �

    Stephen Haynes Avatar Stephen Haynes
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  Had my Alfa serviced here yesterday. Did a brill job, cheap price as well including a valet. Gave me the left over oil that I can use for top ups should I need to which I thought was a good gesture! Will come again in a couple of months to service our Punto as well.

    Connor Martin Doherty Avatar Connor Martin Doherty
    4th February 2018

    5 star review  Great friendly service picked my car up from my house as it wouldn't start and brought it back fixed the same day!

    Jenni Thornhill Avatar Jenni Thornhill
    1st March 2018

    5 star review  Needed new coil springs and fuel filter on my Saab 9-3 V6 Estate. RTJ were able to do the work next day, and I couldn't beat them for price. Job was completed in less than the quoted time. Very efficient and professional. Will use them again and would happily recommend. Tom has years of experience and is also a Saab specialist if that's what you're after.

    Stewart H Mead Avatar Stewart H Mead
    7th April 2018

    5 star review  First time here Today, will definatly be back. Friendly, knowledgeable guys and very reasonably priced.

    Daniella Waters Avatar Daniella Waters
    11th February 2018

    5 star review  Great service, really convenient as picked my car up and dropped off for no charge. So helpful and Rick keeps you updated, let’s you know when they’re on the way. Also checked my engine management light which had come on and no extra charge. Will definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family!

    Siobhan Mcgowan Avatar Siobhan Mcgowan
    3rd March 2018

    5 star review  Just got my aero ttid back from the lads and what a job they have done on it! They've basically gave the car a second chance in life with all the work they've put into it! Going the extra mile to sort little things like stitching the drivers seat up for me! Absolute fantastic work from all the lads

    Liam Metcalfe Avatar Liam Metcalfe
    21st July 2018

    5 star review  Top job by Jon. Booked in for a full service, came and collected from my workplace early morning and delivered back to me early afternoon. Kept me informed of the work needed doing and the cost. Good quality valet included with the service and can't argue with the total cost.

    Mark Ward Avatar Mark Ward
    7th April 2018

    5 star review  Had my car serviced today here at RTJ Autos Ltd. I am completely satisfied with the excellent service I received from this friendly local garage, would highly recommend.

    Peter Lindley Avatar Peter Lindley
    24th February 2018

    5 star review  Very thorough pre-purchase inspection - highly recommended. Rick was prompt in answering any queries.

    Wishal Dhakan Avatar Wishal Dhakan
    8th March 2018

    5 star review  I would most definitely recommend! I will most certainly use RTJ Autos again. Thanks

    Claire Wild Avatar Claire Wild
    22nd January 2018

Facebook