Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Professional and friendly service from a team of knowledgable guys. From our experience with RTJ my wife and I wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else now, they have gone above and beyond on a number of occasions to ensure we are looked after.

    Oliver Singleton Avatar Oliver Singleton
    24th March 2018

    5 star review  Great friendly service picked my car up from my house as it wouldn't start and brought it back fixed the same day!

    Jenni Thornhill Avatar Jenni Thornhill
    1st March 2018

    5 star review  Had some work done on my mk2 golf welding was brilliant quick turnaround one very happy customer �

    Zachary Gooding Avatar Zachary Gooding
    18th January 2018

    5 star review  Very thorough pre-purchase inspection - highly recommended. Rick was prompt in answering any queries.

    Wishal Dhakan Avatar Wishal Dhakan
    8th March 2018

    5 star review  Cracking service . Great lads and very competitive rates .. definately will be a returning customer

    Ian Hale Avatar Ian Hale
    4th April 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant. Carnt believe how quickly the lads had the gearbox off and replaced. Really appreciated. Back at work in the van at such an important time of the year. Drives like new. Definitely our new mechanics. Thanks a million lads.

    Gareth Digital-Solutionz Avatar Gareth Digital-Solutionz
    22nd December 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Picked my car from work friendly staff and dropped it back for a full service. Great price. Kept me updated throughout the day. Valeted my car inside and out. Did an excellent job. Have already recommended to friends. 👍

    Natasha Walsh Avatar Natasha Walsh
    22nd January 2018

    5 star review  Sorted my issue quickly and easily. Quick to book in, friendly and a good price.

    Joanna Dixon Avatar Joanna Dixon
    24th January 2018

    5 star review  Fantastic service and really friendly lads. would highly recommend.

    Jennifer Ellinsworth Avatar Jennifer Ellinsworth
    13th January 2018

    5 star review  Just been in for a set of rear brake discs and pads fitted great set of lads really know what there looking at and talking about going to get it booked back in for some underseal and shock absorbers. Also great prices would definetly recommend!

    Chris Simo Avatar Chris Simo
    6th January 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service from garage and Jon. Motor for heating replaced so i can now demist the windscreen. Very competitively priced and we will be using again in future.

    Tracy Ann Decker Avatar Tracy Ann Decker
    20th March 2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend, took my car there for a small repair, they booked me in the day before and had it ready within an hour. Staff are really helpful and friendly. I’ll certainly be going back

    Caitríona Monaghan Avatar Caitríona Monaghan
    19th June 2018

Facebook