Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  I can't recommend these guys highly enough. The service they provide is second to none and real peace of mind when buying a vehicle. Great on price too.

    thumb Chris Wolfendale
    8/04/2018

    5 star review  Just been in for a set of rear brake discs and pads fitted great set of lads really know what there looking at and talking about going to get it booked back in for some underseal and shock absorbers. Also great prices would definetly recommend!

    thumb Chris Simo
    1/06/2018

    5 star review  Had some work done on my mk2 golf welding was brilliant quick turnaround one very happy customer �

    thumb Zachary Gooding
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Just got my aero ttid back from the lads and what a job they have done on it! They've basically gave the car a second chance in life with all the work they've put into it! Going the extra mile to sort little things like stitching the drivers seat up for me! Absolute fantastic work from all the lads

    thumb Liam Metcalfe
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  Cracking service . Great lads and very competitive rates .. definately will be a returning customer

    thumb Ian Hale
    4/04/2018

    5 star review  Top job by Jon. Booked in for a full service, came and collected from my workplace early morning and delivered back to me early afternoon. Kept me informed of the work needed doing and the cost. Good quality valet included with the service and can't argue with the total cost.

    thumb Mark Ward
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  For full transparency, the mechanic at RTJ is my brother. That said, I waited until I came back from Leeds to have all front discs, pads, rear cylinders, drums and shoes changed. My car also had a service (and additional work needed from this) and a complimentary interior and exterior valet. The price is great and the work is done quickly and professionally!

    thumb Helen Lizzy
    12/29/2017

    5 star review  I had my Bmw 130i serviced at this garage this week. They did an excellent job & used Bmw original parts but still managed to keep the cost low for me. Also a free perfect valet inside & out. Couldn't recommend a better place to anyone for car problems & servicing. Excellent staff & a very good job done. Thanks guys.

    thumb Craig Pritchard
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  Needed new coil springs and fuel filter on my Saab 9-3 V6 Estate. RTJ were able to do the work next day, and I couldn't beat them for price. Job was completed in less than the quoted time. Very efficient and professional. Will use them again and would happily recommend. Tom has years of experience and is also a Saab specialist if that's what you're after.

    thumb Stewart H Mead
    4/07/2018

    5 star review  Had afew problems with my Saab and these guys know there cookies! RAC come to my home and was scratching there head calles jon and 20 mins later he was at my home told me the fault gave me a good price and even dropped my car off the next day. What more do you want ? I will be booking my MOT with these guys too 🙂 Thanks boys

    thumb Andy Howarth
    4/11/2018

    5 star review  Im 42 years old and today iv bought the best car iv ever owned .the staff are polite and the cars are worth champagne money but you only pay fish and chip money ...i cant recomend this garage enough honest genuine people the want a respectable price i would definatley recomend this garage

    thumb Adam Bennett
    12/09/2017

    5 star review  They do fast Pickup and Delivery as they have exceeded expectations. Car was delivered about an hour before agreed time. Very happy with service offered as personnel was friendly, punctual, did a good full service work and also offered me free car valeting 🙂

    thumb Dieudonne Gueke
    4/09/2018

Facebook