Searching Inventory...

Reviews

    5 star review  Very thorough pre-purchase inspection - highly recommended. Rick was prompt in answering any queries.

    Wishal Dhakan Avatar Wishal Dhakan
    8th March 2018

    5 star review  First time here Today, will definatly be back. Friendly, knowledgeable guys and very reasonably priced.

    Daniella Waters Avatar Daniella Waters
    11th February 2018

    5 star review  Very reasonable prices, staff there is very nice and friendly. I got my Mini Cooper serviced and I’m so glad that I found RTJ autos, you can rely on them to get your job done perfectly unlike most of the other garages around Stockport/Levenshulme areas who would usually end up ripping you off. Thanks again for your service!

    Marlon Rousseau Avatar Marlon Rousseau
    28th April 2018

    5 star review  Had an mot and brake pads replaced today by rick at RTJ today. Cannot recommend them enough. Amazing service and they collected and returned the car for me. They went above and beyond and even rectified a few other issues at no extra cost. I will be back to RTJ in the very near future! Thanks for all your help.

    Caroline Burns Avatar Caroline Burns
    30th January 2018

    5 star review  These are not mechanics these are men of God!! I've never had somebody take such care and pride with a job, updates friendly conversation and information galore. Can't recommend highly enough.

    Aaron Bray Avatar Aaron Bray
    5th February 2018

    5 star review  I bought a Saab 9-3 today from RTJ after seeing their cars for sale on eBay. I arrived just after 8am and they were already opened up! I had the option of buying three Saab’s, I drove two and even drove one to the owners house where the newest Saab was on the driveway. This was the one I bought as I preferred the facelifted version. Great service and the car drove faultlessly home �

    Stephen Haynes Avatar Stephen Haynes
    29th June 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely exceptional and very reasonable, great guys and really good service would definitely recommend and i will be going back for mot and service in future

    Irene Tarry Avatar Irene Tarry
    24th January 2018

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant my husband bought a Saab convertible they made sure everything on the car was spot on before they delivered the car to us can't do enough to help you �������

    Deborah Burke Avatar Deborah Burke
    28th January 2018

    5 star review  Great service and fast work. Will be using again would highly recommend.

    Maxine Rebecca Hornby Avatar Maxine Rebecca Hornby
    10th March 2018

    5 star review  I took a Ford KA in for a service and an MOT and was really impressed with the service I received from RJT. They were able to fit me in at short notice and offered to collect the car to save me the trouble of taking it in. I was kept informed of the work that was being carried out and was given advice on the issues raised from the MOT without feeling pressured into having unnecessary work done. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. Really friendly guys and great value.

    Chris Westwell Avatar Chris Westwell
    12th September 2018

    5 star review  Honest trustworthy service. Would highly recommend!

    Alice Harrison Avatar Alice Harrison
    7th February 2018

    5 star review  Needed new coil springs and fuel filter on my Saab 9-3 V6 Estate. RTJ were able to do the work next day, and I couldn't beat them for price. Job was completed in less than the quoted time. Very efficient and professional. Will use them again and would happily recommend. Tom has years of experience and is also a Saab specialist if that's what you're after.

    Stewart H Mead Avatar Stewart H Mead
    7th April 2018

Facebook